好头发论坛

找回密码
 注册
搜索
添加好头发微信:搜号码:haotoufa  查找公众号:好头发
搜索
好头发论坛 精华交流区 脱发论坛 美国医学博士R 解答非那雄胺,保法止是否都有副作用? ...
查看: 9146|回复: 6
go

美国医学博士R 解答非那雄胺,保法止是否都有副作用? [复制链接]

主题

帖子

金币
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2011-11-23 00:38:02 | 只看该作者 |倒序浏览         交流QQ群:86809880
今天看到一篇美国医学博士R答非那雄胺,保法止等所有治脱发的药物是否都有副作用?翻译过来大家共享

注:改博士一直引领国际植发界植发技术的跟新,不仅对植发又独创,又对治疗脱发也有颇深的研究

这是R博士,回答一个脱发患者的博客

喜欢看原文的朋友, 就直接读,原文如下, 喜欢看中文的而朋友,后边有中文翻译,个人不才,如有翻译不当的地方,请指教

Dr. R,I have been on finasteride for a little over a year, and it has pretty much stopped my hair loss. Needless to say, I am a pretty big fan.

However, I just came across an article that seems to think that finasteride has some questionable long-term safety concerns that deal with its ability to block allopregnanolone. The article seems to hint that the lack of allopregnanolone in the body could lead to neuro-degenerative diseases like Alzheimer’s in the future. I am not a doctor, so I was hoping that you could give me your thoughts and possibly speculate on the article’s validity.

Thanks.

Dr. R 答如下:
My thoughts are that if you do enough scouring and research on the Internet for any hint of negative effects associated with any medication you will be amply rewarded… and thus spiraling you down the path of confusion, fear, indecision, mistrust of the medical field, and eventually diverting you from your original path of enlightenment and trying to take control of your health.

I am not trying to brush off the article, but I really do not know what the clinical value is with the research (on mice) you found or what it means at hinting of a correlation. But ALL medications have risks and benefits. I personally believe finasteride 1mg is a very safe medication and I prescribe it to my patients. On a positive note, there are actual human studies on 5mg finasteride that was shown to reduce the risk of certain prostate cancer.